[HEAR][EXCLUSIVE] Brown Brogues “Still Of The Night” – EPR Exclusive


Autosave-File vom d-lab2/3 der AgfaPhoto GmbH

Haus of Pins are set to release their first split EP, the limited edition hand crafted cassette tapes feature garage-rock duo Brown Brogues (UK) and indie-pop favourites Eternal Summers (US).

To celebrate, EPR have the exclusive to share the wonderful Brown Brogues track “Still Of The Night” which will feature on the EP. The EP is released on 27th September 2014 as part of Cassette-Store-Day.

Listen to the track below

The EP track listing is as follows….

Brown Brogues

1. You Don’t Know
2. Don’t Dance With My Girlfriend
3. Still Of The Night
4. Where My Mouth Goes

Eternal Summers

1. Window
2. Gouge
3. Never Enough
4. Not For This One
5. Deep End

For more Information, head to Haus Of PINS website.